Workshops

CIRC21 Program

Day 1 : 25 June 2021

Melbourne, AEST (UTC +10) | 19:30 – 21:00

Beijing, CST (UTC +8) | 17:30 – 19:00
London, BST (UTC +1) | 10:30 -12:00
New York, EDT (UTC -4) | 05:30 – 07:00
Los Angeles, PDT (UTC -7) | 02:30 – 04:00

Workshop 1 | Career development for Chinese ECRA doing media studies

Zoom: https://usc.zoom.us/j/91864960913

Organizers: Jian Lin, Junyi Lv, Elaine Zhao
Invited speakers: Guobin Yang, Elaine Yuan, Jun Liu, Bingchun Meng, Yeqing Kong
Read More >


Day 2 : 26 June 2021

Melbourne, AEST (UTC +10) | 12:30 – 14:00

Beijing, CST (UTC +8) | 10:30 – 12:30
London, BST (UTC +1) | 03:30 – 05:30
New York, EDT (UTC -4) | (25 June) 22:30 – 00:00
Los Angeles, PDT (UTC -7) | (25 June) 19:30 – 21:00

Workshop 2 | Teaching media studies during COVID-19

Zoom: https://usc.zoom.us/j/97269972339

Organizers: Pengfei Fu, Wei Wang, Wilfred Wang
Invited speakers: Jian Xiao, D. Bondy Valdovinos Kaye
Read More >


%d bloggers like this: